We Are Here To Serve You

The Mitchell County Hospital District Board of Directors are elected by the community for terms of four years. The board meets every fourth Tuesday at 5:30 p.m. in the hospital board room.

Marsha Rickard
Marsha RickardBoard Member
Maria Rubio
Maria RubioBoard Member
Helen Edwards
Helen EdwardsBoard Member
Kaleb Jackson
Kaleb JacksonBoard Member
Henryk Olstowski
Henryk OlstowskiBoard Member

A healthy community and the tools to get there.

Our Wellness Center is designed to help our community achieve and maintain well-rounded healthy behaviors. Whether you’re recovering from an injury or surgery or looking for ways to get active, we have the resources you need.